Sales! Free to $1.99

26 January 2015

#RockTheLunchBox with @Influenster and @annieshomegrown @HonestTea @rudisorganic @Applegate @annieshomegrown

#RockTheLunchbox!  Its time to rock it healthy! 

#Join #ReadOn Feb 7th 4pm ET #Chat with #Authors @MaraValderran @AuthorSherry & @JaneYolen #Giveaway

Welcome for the first #ReadOn of 2015!  This year my shows are slowing down just a little.  Well for our first show were coming in with a bang.  Not only are we celebrating the release of Altar of Reality by Mara Valerian were also going to be chatting it up with wonderful author Sherry Ficklin!  This time for her book Queen of Someday!  Last but not least we will also be talking with the fabulous Jane Yolen who is the author of over 300 books!   
Copies of all these books will be up for grabs!  So don't miss this show! 
Make sure to ask questions and share! 

21 January 2015

FFBC: Tear You Apart by Sarah Cross with #Giveaway




An edgy fairy tale retelling of "Snow White" set in the world of Kill Me Softly for fans of Once Upon a Time and Grimm.

If you want to live happily ever after, first you have to stay alive.

Viv knows there’s no escaping her fairy-tale curse. One day her beautiful stepmother will feed her a poison apple or convince her on-again-off-again boyfriend, Henley, to hunt her down and cut out her heart before she breaks his. In the city of Beau Rivage, some princesses are destined to be prey.

But then Viv receives an invitation to the exclusive club where the Twelve Dancing Princesses twirl away their nights. There she meets Jasper, an underworld prince who seems to have everything—but what he really wants is her. He vows to save her from her dark fate if she’ll join him and be his queen.

All Viv has to do is tear herself away from the huntsman boy who still holds her heart. Then she might live to see if happily ever after is a promise the prince can keep. But is life as an underworld queen worth sacrificing the true love that might kill her?

Faced with a possible loophole to her "Snow White" curse, Viv goes underground, literally, to find the prince who's fated to rescue her. But is life safe in the Underworld worth the price of sacrficing the love that might kill her?


20 January 2015

#Rockstar #Tour of Tear You Apart by Sarah Cross with #Giveaway




An edgy fairy tale retelling of "Snow White" set in the world of Kill Me Softly for fans of Once Upon a Time and Grimm.

If you want to live happily ever after, first you have to stay alive.

Viv knows there’s no escaping her fairy-tale curse. One day her beautiful stepmother will feed her a poison apple or convince her on-again-off-again boyfriend, Henley, to hunt her down and cut out her heart before she breaks his. In the city of Beau Rivage, some princesses are destined to be prey.

But then Viv receives an invitation to the exclusive club where the Twelve Dancing Princesses twirl away their nights. There she meets Jasper, an underworld prince who seems to have everything—but what he really wants is her. He vows to save her from her dark fate if she’ll join him and be his queen.

All Viv has to do is tear herself away from the huntsman boy who still holds her heart. Then she might live to see if happily ever after is a promise the prince can keep. But is life as an underworld queen worth sacrificing the true love that might kill her?

Faced with a possible loophole to her "Snow White" curse, Viv goes underground, literally, to find the prince who's fated to rescue her. But is life safe in the Underworld worth the price of sacrficing the love that might kill her?


16 January 2015

@RockstarBkTours: 4 Star #Review of Hellhole by @ginadamico with #Giveaway



A devil is a bad influence . . . 

There was a time when geeky, squeaky-clean Max Kilgore would never lie or steal or even think about murder. Then he accidentally unearths a devil, and Max’s choices are no longer his own. The big red guy has a penchant for couch surfing and junk food—and you should never underestimate evil on a sugar high. 

With the help of Lore, a former goth girl who knows a thing or two about the dark side, Max is racing against the clock to get rid of the houseguest from hell before time, and all the Flamin’ Hot Cheetos this side of the fiery abyss, run out.

13 January 2015

March 2015 #TakeControlTBR

March 2015 Take Control of Your TBR Pile
For the month of March I am going to be doing this challenge.  What does this mean?  Well it means that all books I read will be ones that I own!  Now unfortunately I already have some tours going so those have to post as I can't change my day.  As well as some reviews that are already done to.  But everything from here on out will be things that I

1. Own and 2. have been published before March 2015!

Now some of these books I have ARCs for.  So there will be giveaways!!!

07 January 2015

#WWW #GroupReads #Giveaway: Witch Song by @amberargyle #Hosted by @CrossroadReview @tweetybugshouse


Welcome to this weeks Wednesday Meme!  This week well be reading Witch Song by Amber Argyle!  I have read this book so ill be sharing anyway!  

The Witch Hunters have come for Brusenna, for she is the last. All the others have been captured by the Dark Witch. And without their magical songs to control nature, the world is dying.

Though young and untrained, Brusenna must succeed where every other Witch has failed. Find the Dark Witch. Fight her. Defeat her. If Brusenna fails, there will be nothing left to save—for the Witches, for mankind, or for the young Guardian who has committed his life to protecting hers.


04 January 2015

FFBC: Perfect Couple (Superlatives #2) by @jenniferechols

Perfect Couple (Superlatives #2)
by Jennifer Echols
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Release Date: January 13th 2015
Rate: 4 Stars

Synopsis:

Perfect Couple is #2 in the Superlatives series about seniors at a Florida high school who are selected for their class's superlative categories in the yearbook, and how the labels change the way they view themselves and alter the course of their lives.

Can your heart be put to a popular vote?

As yearbook photographer, Harper is responsible for capturing those candid moments that make high school memorable. But her own life is anything but picture perfect. Her parents' bitter divorce has left her wondering what a loving relationship would look like. And ever since the senior class voted her and star quarterback Brody the “Perfect Couple That Never Was,” her friends have been on her case to ask Brody out.

Brody doesn’t lack in female admirers, but Harper can't see herself with him. He seems confused about why they were matched together, too. They’re total opposites—the last people in the world who would ever be compatible, let alone the “perfect couple.” Yet ever since the class paired the two of them, they've found themselves drawn together--first by curiosity, then by an undeniable bond.

The trouble is, though they're very attracted to each other and both of them admit this, they have a hard time getting along or even communicating clearly. If they’re the perfect couple, this shouldn’t be so difficult! Soon it becomes clear their class was wrong, and they throw in the towel. But after they walk away, both of them feel so changed from making the effort that they can’t forget each other. What if that means this match made in hell is the perfect couple after all?


01 January 2015

#Jamberry #January #BreakTime #Giveaway



So most of you have seen that I havent been posting a lot. Well its time for a month break.  I am burned out with the site and need to take some time off to get stuff ready for Feb. which is when we get our tax return. And ill be running around paying back bills and finishing filing for bankruptcy.  So this month I will be doing a month long giveaway!  It is all Jamberry oriented as my book Facebook etc.  All have plenty of followers etc.  So this is just to get my Jamberry bus. out there to customers.  

31 December 2014

#Tour: Gone Too Far by Natalie D. Richards with #giveaway

Keeping secrets ruined her life. But the truth might just kill her.

Piper Woods can't wait for the purgatory of senior year to end. She skirts the fringes of high school like a pro until the morning she finds a notebook with mutilated photographs and a list of student sins. She's sure the book is too gruesome to be true, until pretty, popular Stella dies after a sex-tape goes viral. Everyone's sure it's suicide, but Piper remembers Stella's name from the book and begins to suspect something much worse.

Drowning in secrets she doesn't want to keep, Piper's fears are confirmed when she receives an anonymous text message daring her to make things right. All she needs to do is choose a name, the name of someone who deserves to be punished...





Back To Top