October 21, 2019

#NewReveal: BENE by @bethanykris @IndieSagePR #Giveaway


BENE

by Bethany-Kris Guzzi Legacy, #5 Publication Date: November 4, 2019 Genres: Adult, Romantic Suspense, Organized Crime. Erotic Romance, Standalone

SYNOPSIS

A vendetta can change everything …
Bene Guzzi is walking a fine line. In his family, the mafia, and even with his own twin. Being a Guzzi principe means he doesn't have time to be a screw up, so he needs to fix it and fast.
Vanna Falco is nothing that she seems. Her angel's face hides a past filled with pain and her secrets might be enough to finally take the Guzzi family down for good. That is, if no one finds out the truth.
But everything gets trickier when people who shouldn't be together, start to fall hard. And no one is more dangerous than a Guzzi in love.
The lies between them, though? Well, they might ruin it all.  * Note: Bene is a standalone within The Guzzi Legacy and can be read as such.

#BookBlitz: Circle Up by Karmel Larson @BookWriting1 @mamakarmel @RABTBookTours



 photo 41L6Yr7zQL._SY346__zps27vmz29p.jpg
A Tale of Transformation, Beating the Odds and Changing the World, the Story of Momni
Non-Fiction, Self-Help
Date Published: October 8th 2019
Publisher: Elite Online Publishing


 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png

Circle Up is a raw glimpse into the heart, mind, struggle, and triumph of a female tech entrepreneur whose relentless grit, determination, and courage to continue, despite unimaginable obstacles, will leave you pondering your own life purpose and path.

Against all odds, this passionate mother of eight is succeeding in launching a sharing economy global tech company, linking mothers together everywhere to help solve the global childcare crisis. With more women joining the workforce and less stay-at-home parents, the need for childcare is in even higher demand. This crisis calls for a movement that encourages mothers to share resources and help each other succeed.

In sharing her spiritually guided journey, Karmel invites the reader to join the Momni Movement of caresharing and encourages mothers everywhere to gather and Circle Up!

#CoverReveal: HIS ROYAL HIGHNESS by @AuthorRSGrey @InkslingerPR


R.S. Grey's next romantic comedy, HIS ROYAL HIGHNESS, releases November 14th! See the gorgeous cover below and find out more about HIS ROYAL HIGHNESS!

About HIS ROYAL HIGHNESS (available November 14th)

I’ve spent eight years wishing I’d fall out of love with Derek Knightley. Blowing out birthday candles, chasing after shooting stars, making it rain spare change into mall fountains—every time it’s the same wish: forget about Derek.
But the day he walks back into my life, I realize there are two things time has yet to soften: my feelings for him and his chiseled jawline.
It’s infuriating that my heart still races when he walks into a room. I refuse to fall prey to old unrequited love, so I decide the less I’m around him, the better. Avoidance is key.
Unfortunately, Derek isn’t going to make it easy. As a teenager, I would have crawled on my hands and knees to attract his attention. Now I can’t seem to escape it.
I’m not sure why he’s bothering. He’s not just out of my league—he’s out of my tax bracket. As the sole heir to the Knightley Company, he’s as close to American royalty as you can get. As for me, I’m just a part-time princess at Knightley’s flagship magical theme park.
I spend my days playing make-believe, but Derek has no use for fairytales. His unwavering confidence makes it clear he thinks I’ll surrender in the end.
He’s just biding his time.
Making me sweat.
His Royal Highness always gets what he wants.
And he wants me.

#ReleaseBlitz for Dirty Secret by @MiraLynKelly @GiveMeBooksPR #Giveaway (signed paperback of Dirty Secret)



Title: Dirty Secret
Series: Slayers Hockey #1
Author: Mira Lyn Kelly
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: October 19, 2019

Blurb

In my defense, I didn’t know she was his sister

"Sexy and fun with a delicious hockey hero, DIRTY SECRET is great for fans of Elle Kennedy, Toni Aleo, and Sawyer Bennett. I devoured this book!" -NYTimes Bestseller Lexi Ryan

This team hates me. Something about my chronic case of resting prick face and that thing with the captain when the season started.

My fist, his jaw. Yeah, we go back and not in a good way. 

Coach says no more “confrontational BS” or I don’t play at all. And that’s a hit my career in the NHL can’t take. 

So the plan is simple. Keep my head down and finish out my contract with my fists checked.

There’s just one problem. 

Allie. The girl from Vancouver eight months ago. The one with the sexy, shy, and sinfully bold smile and the sweetest, wettest mouth I ever tasted. The girl who blew my mind and then blew out of my life without giving me her number. 

Turns out she’s the captain’s little sister. 

And even though my career depends on it... I can’t stay away from her. 


#ReleaseBlitz for Chemistry by @Tess_Oliver @GiveMeBooksPR #Giveaway ($25 Amazon gift card)



Title: Chemistry
Author: Tess Oliver
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: October 21, 2019

Blurb

Their chemistry inspired a generation. It's been nearly a decade, can the spark be revived?

Jameson and Kinsey were sizzling hot magic together on-screen in Forever Kisses nine years ago, but as their relationship continued off screen, the real drama began. With the paparazzi chasing them down for every stolen cup of coffee together and their entire relationship being broadcast through tabloid channels, the relationship quickly fell apart. Hearts were broken, harsh words were hurled and ugly rumors spread like wildfire through the silver screen world.

Forever Kisses was destined to become an instant cult classic, but Jameson's and Kinsey's careers weren't so lucky. The pair, who were once considered box office gold, were being whispered about as poison.

Now, they each need a box office hit, and Sawyer Croft, Forever Kisses' director, is convinced he has the perfect project. Will Jameson and Kinsey find that chemistry they once had or will this be the final piece of heartbreak, the end of the movie and quite possibly their careers?

#BookBlitz: Rich and Gone by @wfranew @RABTBookTours #Giveaway


 photo RichandGonebyWFRanew1800HR_zpso4nlpnkb.jpg
Mystery
Date Published: May 29, 2019
Publisher: Tirgearr Publishing

 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png

ng"> PI Red Farlow is on the hunt to find $300 million a Florida insurance executive has bilked out of family and friends.

Woody Cunningham stashed the money in safe havens around the world before disappearing. Has he been done in by one of his enemies? Or did he skip town with his girlfriend to live off the ill-gotten wealth? If that’s the case, where is he?

Farlow must quickly learn how and why people hide their money in offshore accounts if he's to find out what happened to Cunningham.

When a tough guy from Farlow's past resurfaces, wanting to settle an old score, Farlow discovers he also has links to the missing man. Clues lead him across Georgia and Florida, and Europe, to find the answers.

Is Woody Cunningham dead, or just rich and gone?

#CoverReveal: IRON CROWNE by @cdreisswriter

Iron-Crowne-cover.jpg

“Stop pretending everything you hate isn’t everything you want.”

 

Iron Crowne, an all-new white-hot, enemies to lovers standalone from New York Times bestselling author CD Reiss, is coming November 15th and we have the gorgeous cover! 

Byron Crowne is a charming liar and a gorgeous monster. 
I detest him.
I can't resist him.
He’s awakened desires I didn’t know I had.
When he touches me, I need to fight him . . . and I need him to win.
Our one night stand bruises my skin and leaves dents in the walls, but the sheets aren't the only thing we shred that night.
And suddenly, the stakes are higher than ever.
***
Olivia Monroe lights a fire in me that died a long time ago.
I’m a different man when I’m with her. I need to own her, take her, mark her as mine.
Everything changes when she might be pregnant and for the first time in my life . . . I’m powerless against this stubborn, untamable woman.
She’s the one in control and I have an impossible job:
Prove I’m worthy to be a father.

#ReleaseDay - The Highland Outlaw by @HMcCollumAuthor @InkslingerPR #Giveaway

Today we have the release blitz of The Highland Outlaw by Heather McCollum! Check it out and be sure to grab your copy today!

Title: The Highland Outlaw

Author: Heather McCollum

Genre: Historical Romance

 

About The Highland Outlaw:

Shaw Sinclair, chief of the outcast clan of Sinclairs of Caithness in northern Scotland, has made a deal with the devil. Despite his strength and lethal skills, he needs help—specifically from a woman—to accomplish his mission to bring a bairn to safety to the coast. When he meets the brave and beautiful Alana Campbell at a Samhain Festival, he decides she's the one. Alana Campbell is ready to show the world she's just as skillful with a sgian dubh as any man. Attracting the attention of the brawny chief who coerces her to join him on his journey to the coast of Scotland gives her that very opportunity. Sparks flash between them as they're forced to act as husband and wife to accomplish the deadly mission. However, when secrets threaten to tear them apart, they have to decide if their differences outweigh the reality of their feelings...  

#ReleaseDay: WICKED FIRE by @mjohnstonwriter @InkslingerPR

Get your hands on a new paranormal romance from Marie Johnston today - WICKED FIRE is available now!

About WICKED FIRE

His thoughts are less than angelic around her.... Jagger Hancock is a fearsome warrior for the angelic realm, slaying demons left and right on Earth and protecting the human race. But when a powerful senator is murdered, he’s reduced to acting as a bodyguard for the grieving daughter. Too bad she’s the same female who ruined his one and only chance at happiness. Felicia Montclaire looks as angelic as the rest of her kind, but she hides her scars well. Yet the male who gave them to her is not just after her again, but seeking conquest over the entire realm too. While her life goes up in flames once more, the last thing she needs is a cranky bodyguard…even if he’s the only one who can keep her alive. Jagger and Felicia might not survive each other, much less the constant attacks from their enemies. But when danger drives them back to the angelic realm, they’ll discover their past is waiting for them—and it’s far more dangerous than anything on Earth. Wicked Fire is book 2 in the Angel Fire series, an exciting new paranormal romance series by an award-winning author.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...