24 September 2010

a to z of me

Found this on another site and thought I would give it a try. So here it goes.  If you do one of these comment here so I can check out your answers. 


Updated as of April 2, 2015


A. Age: 32 and well I feel much better than I did back in Nov of 2014.  I have started trying to eat better and doing more things.  
B. Bed size: Well this has changed!  We now have a queen size bed that is all memory foam and has this cooling tech so I don't over heat at night.  It is working out so much better than the full size one. 
C. Chore that you hate: cleaning the bathroom (that hasn't changed)
D. Dogs: We are dog people! we have always had dogs. right now we have 5 four taco dogs and the bulldog (that went down by 2)
E. Essential start to your day: Now a days if it is the weekday I get up grab my phone and the books I'm dealing with that day. Put them on my chair and then go pee, eat breakfast, take my meds (allergy), and then start on reviews and reading. 

F. Favorite color: I love blue and purple (same)
G. Gold or Silver: Silver or white gold for me.  Normal yellow gold blends into my skin as Im golden in skin color. (same)
H. Height: well I'm 5 foot 3 on some days and 5 foot 2 on others ( don't ask cause I don't know how I do this. And I am without shoes and socks when I see how tall i am. )(well I haven't shrunk) Ok so now it seems that I'm 64 inches which would be 5 foot 4 in.  So now I'm totally confused!! 
I. Instruments you play: I played the violin for 4 years and I now I play my mac keyboard and iPhone
J. Job title: Mom and book blogger
K. Kids: 2 little girls.  one was born in 2010 Nov. and the other one was born 2004 July> you do the math ya that SOOOO hasn't changed!!!  
L. Live: Florida but hoping to move to a colder climate (nope still here)
M. Mother’s name: Jean
N. Nicknames: jess, hey you works to lol I'm also called ever and maeve and a few other names I used to go by and have changed over the years.  It took me forever to choose a craft name that fit me.
O. Overnight hospital stays: Well I stayed with both kids while I had them which is a given lol, I have had my gallbladder out so I was there for like a day and I had a lump in my right breast removed and had a breast reduction.  I also had an extended time that I was there for about a week when I tried to commit suiside a few years back ( IF YOU BELIEVE THAT YOU ARE GOING TO TRY THIS PLEASE SEEK HELP FROM ANYONE THAT WILL LISTEN. IT IS NOT WORTH LOOSING YOUR LIFE)
P. Pet peeves:  words like the N word and people who just don't listen
Q. Quote from a movie: LOL Let it go?
R. Right or left handed: Right but I’m ambidextrous
S. Siblings: I had a brother that was born but died a few weeks after. As well as a bunch of bros and siss that died before they were born.  I also have a half sister (older) and a half brother (younger) that I don't see
U. Underwear: Clean and on me everyday.
V. Vegetable you hate: I don't really like beets but I love the smell of them cooking on the stove.
W. What makes you run late: Kids and leaving to late.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: goddess I think i have been exrayed a ton of times.  Most of the places has been my feet/ankles as I trip on everything.
Y. Yummy food: Pizza

Z. Zoo Animal: Tigers, wolves and coyotes. 
Back To Top

#AuthorChat Current