May 09, 2020

#BookBlitz: Guilty Photographs by @sitaylorwrites @RABTBookTours





Thriller
Published: April 2020
Publisher: S.I. Taylor Publishing

 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png


She was sore and in pain. When her eyes focused, she realized that the thick liquid on the wet floor was her blood. When Barbara saw the photographs; revenge was next on her list.

Barbara Wolf was not always a loner, paranoid, or greedy but she wasn't dealt a good hand in life or so she wanted to believe. When she woke up half naked, bloody, and bruised she knew that her situation had to improve. She sought out the only untrustworthy man she knew who could get her out of her misery only to be absorbed in a web of lies and death. But when her past actions caught up with her future, she must remember that not everything is what it seems and not everyone is who they say they are. The only way to really know is to identify the Guilty Photographs.

Because now, the photographs of the dead are calling for justice.



Guilty Photographs is a full-length gripping page turning thriller packed with suspense, pulse-pounding scenes, and unbelievable twists that will have you holding your breath. Fans of L.T. Vargus, Tim McBain, Mary Burton, and Mike Omer will enjoy this book.



Trigger warning: This novel contains adult language, graphic violence, and sexual encounters.






About the Author

S.I. Taylor is a Hispanic thriller author and showcases her experience as a law enforcement officer and as a biology teacher in her first thriller suspenseful book.

She currently lives in Miami, FL with her two children, husband, and Romeo her Bichon Frise.

She enjoys the outdoors, cooking, writing, and has started her own candle making business.

She's independent, motivator, creator, and goal setter/getter.

If you want to learn more about her follow her on her social at Instagram and Facebook @sitaylorwrites or @aromaandrosescandle


Contact Links



Purchase Link



RABT Book Tours & PR



Did you know that comments are DELICIOUS? Well they are and if you comment on any of these posts you could win some awesome goodies! 


Don't forget to check out our Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and out other social media found on the side bar! 



 Disclaimer: "All opinions are 100% honest and my own."  Thanks to Goodreads and Amazon for the book cover, about the book, and author information. Buying via these links allows my site to get a % of the sale at no cost to you. 

FTC Guidelines: In accordance with FTC guidelines regarding endorsements and testimonials for bloggers, I would like my readers to know that many of the books I review are provided to me for free by the publisher or author of the book in exchange for an honest review. If am compensated for any reviews on this site I will state that post has been sponsored. 




0 comments:

Post a Comment

Hateful and Unrelated Comments Will Be Deleted. Anonymous comments are invalid to enter into giveaways.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...