January 07, 2014

{Reveal} Wake (Whisper Trilogy #2) by @DanaFaletti {Hosted} @BookSparksPR

Wake (Whisper, #2)
Release date: January 21, 2014
When 16-year-old Callie Evans learned she was more than your everyday suburban teen, everything changed. One minute she was a typical high school student, the next, a demon-slayer extraordinaire. As a newly discovered Arc angel from heaven, Callie’s destiny is to fight the Darks that prey on human teens.

But when Callie meets Romuel, one of the most powerful angels of all time, her reality is shaken once again. Romuel will force her to become what she was meant to be, but will her boyfriend, fellow Arc, Joshua, be able to set his pride aside? He doesn’t appreciate Callie’s attentiveness toward the older, wiser immortal Romuel. Joshua found her first. And he’s not willing to share. 

Is it Callie’s highly active imagination or does the Dark population seem to be multiplying exponentially in her world at an alarming rate? Newsflash: She’s not imagining things. They’re everywhere. And she’s got to find a way to stop them before it’s too late.

Join Silas, Jules, Jixer and the rest of the immortal crew in a story that will wake up the world to the war that’s been raging since the beginning of time, a war in which whispers are the deadliest weapons of all.

Perfect For: Fans of The Mortal Instruments and Fallen series

Publisher: Createspace



About the Author

Dana Faletti
Dana Faletti is the author of the Whisper series. She was born and raised in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, and currently resides in a northern suburb of the city with her three wonderful children, a loving husband and a hypoallergenic Siberian Forest cat named Fluffy G. Whisper is her first published work.

Links

·       Goodreads Giveaway (thru Jan. 21) - https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/76851-wake
·       Dana’s Website - http://www.danafaletti.com/
·       Dana’s Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/authordanafaletti?ref=br_tf
·       Dana’s Twitter - https://twitter.com/DanaFaletti

Check out Book 1 in the Wake Trilogy its free!


0 comments:

Post a Comment

Hateful and Unrelated Comments Will Be Deleted. Anonymous comments are invalid to enter into giveaways.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...