We read and talk about books, post reviews, host giveaways, and have fun! We are 4 reviewers based in Florida, USA. We love books and love talking with our fans and followers! From adult to child! We hope that you enjoy our posts and have fun! Make sure to check out the links below to follow us on social media!

September 20, 2015

#Review Of Black Widow: Forever Red By @mstohl

Enter the world of the Avengers' iconic master spy 

Natasha Romanoff is one of the world's most lethal assassins. Trained from a young age in the arts of death and deception, Natasha was given the title of Black Widow by Ivan Somodorov, her brutal teacher at the Red Room, Moscow's infamous academy for operatives.

Ava Orlova is just trying to fit in as an average Brooklyn teenager, but her life has been anything but average.The daughter of a missing Russian quantum physicist, Ava was once subjected to a series of ruthless military experiments-until she was rescued by Black Widow and placed under S.H.I.E.L.D. protection. Ava has always longed to reconnect with her mysterious savior, but Black Widow isn't really the big sister type.

Until now.

When children all over Eastern Europe begin to go missing, and rumors of smuggled Red Room tech light up the dark net, Natasha suspects her old teacher has returned-and that Ava Orlova might be the only one who can stop him. To defeat the madman who threatens their future, Natasha and Ava must unravel their pasts. Only then will they discover the truth about the dark-eyed boy with an hourglass tattoo who haunts Ava's dreams. . . .

Black Widow:Forever Red features all the heart-pounding adventure readers expect from Marvel, written by #1 New York Times best-selling author Margaret Stohl. Uncover a new side of the Marvel Universe that will thrill loyal fans and newcomers alike, as Stohl reveals the untold story of Black Widow for the very first time.
 About the Author


Margaret Stohl is the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series. Her solo books include Icons and Idols. Before writing her first novel, Stohl was a veteran of the video-game industry, working with Activision (now Activision Blizzard) and Westwood Studios (now Electronic Arts). Margaret later became a cofounder of 7 Studios with her husband, Lewis Peterson. She has previously been nominated for Most Innovative Game Design at the Game Developers Conference. She lives in Santa Monica, California with her husband and daughters.



Hook, line and sinker, Black Widow: Forever Red is a must read of 2015. If you only had time to read one book throughout the remainder of this year--I've got your book right here. Fans of Marvels, The Avengers and Black Widow herself, will be instantly entranced by Margaret Stolh's captivating and intricate alluring world. Filled with suspense, mystery, and heart pounding adventure, Black Widow's untold story will be one of the best shared this year!

 Go Into This One Knowing 
Suspense, Mystery, Superhero  











"All opinions are 100% honest and my own." 




 Disclaimer: Thanks to Goodreads and Amazon for the book cover, about the book, and author information. If you can not see the link above you will need to turn off your spam blocker. Buying via these above links allows my site to get a % of the sale at no cost to you. This money gets used to buy items for giveaways.




https://www.facebook.com/CrossroadReview

Reactions:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Hosted Desktop
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...