November 07, 2019

#CoverReveal for One Complicated Christmas by @MikaJolie1 @GiveMeBooksPR



Title: One Complicated Christmas
Author: Mika Jolie
Genre: Contemporary Holiday Romance
Cover Design: Hang Le
Release Date: November 21, 2019



Blurb

Fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts will be swept away by One Complicated Christmas, a second-chance standalone holiday romance in a small town, set with mistletoe lurking around every corner. Grab a glass of spiked eggnog and enjoy.

What’s a girl to do when she needs to bury the memories of her past?

Apparently, book a room at a cozy Vermont inn for Christmas…as if that’s going to fix years of pining for the one that got away. It doesn’t matter. This holiday getaway is exactly what the doctor ordered. I’m ready to close that heartbreaking chapter in my life for good and start the new year with a bang.

It should be easy.

Except there’s one problem—Joe Parker—with that killer smile and those drown-in-me brown eyes. The man who was supposed to be my forever, but instead left my heart shattered and in disarray.

He’s here. In this wintry hamlet. Daring me to risk everything for him. Again.

I came to this small town looking to leave the past behind me, not get reacquainted with an old flame. And yet, one kiss, and I’m consumed by feelings—heart, mind, and soul. He still makes me tingle in all the right places.

Denial is a powerful tool, but how long can I fight falling for him all over again?

Can I trust him enough to give us another shot?









Author Bio

Mika Jolie lives in New Jersey with her Happy Chaos—her husband and their energizer bunnies. She’s a lover of words, wonder, an old-fashioned, and the whimsical delights of everyday living. When she’s not writing swoon-worthy, sexy relatable romance, you can find her on a hiking adventure, beachin’ it at the Jersey shore, apple, blueberry picking, or whatever her three men can conjure up.

She loves to hear from readers. Connect with Mika on BookBub, her reader group Mika Jolie’s Wildflowers, Facebook, Amazon, Instagram, Goodreads, and BookandMainBites


Author Links







Did you know that comments are DELICIOUS? Well they are and if you comment on any of these posts you could win some awesome goodies! 


Don't forget to check out our Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and out other social media found on the side bar! 



 Disclaimer: "All opinions are 100% honest and my own."  Thanks to Goodreads and Amazon for the book cover, about the book, and author information. Buying via these links allows my site to get a % of the sale at no cost to you. 

FTC Guidelines: In accordance with FTC guidelines regarding endorsements and testimonials for bloggers, I would like my readers to know that many of the books I review are provided to me for free by the publisher or author of the book in exchange for an honest review. If am compensated for any reviews on this site I will state that post has been sponsored. 




0 comments:

Post a Comment

Hateful and Unrelated Comments Will Be Deleted. Anonymous comments are invalid to enter into giveaways.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...