September 21, 2020

#Cover for Demon King by @lizwrites @XpressoTours


Demon King
Elizabeth Briggs
(Claimed By Lucifer, #1)
Publication date: TBA
Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance
I made a deal with the devil. Now hes claimed me as his mate.
When my best friend goes missing in Las Vegas, there’s only one man I can turn to for help.
Lucas Ifer. Billionaire playboy. CEO of Abaddon Inc. King of Sin City.
And…the devil himself?
Lucas—aka Lucifer—agrees to help me, but in exchange he wants one thing: me.
He’s dark, dangerous, and wickedly handsome. Oh, and evil incarnate. I should say no, but I can’t. I’m that desperate.
But when you make a deal with the devil, there’s no escaping it. Now he owns my body for seven nights of sin. Even worse, he owns my soul for all eternity.
I’m Persephone being claimed by Hades, and I have no choice but to enter his underworld and become his dark queen.
Is there any light left in that black heart? Or will his darkness consume me?
Demon King is a sinfully sexy retelling of Hades and Persephone with a Lucifer twist, perfect for fans of Jennifer Armentrout, Sarah J. Maas, Laura Thalassa, and Amelia Hutchins.






Author Bio:
New York Times Bestselling Author Elizabeth Briggs writes unputdownable romance across genres with bold heroines and fearless heroes. She graduated from UCLA with a degree in Sociology and has worked for an international law firm, mentored teens in writing, and volunteered with dog rescue groups. Now she's a full-time geek who lives in Los Angeles with her husband, their daughter, and a pack of fluffy dogs. Find her online at www.elizabethbriggs.net.
Sign up for her newsletter to get a free book, plus info on new releases, giveaways, book recommendations, and more: http://smarturl.it/ebnewsletter

XBTBanner1





Did you know that comments are DELICIOUS? Well they are and if you comment on any of these posts you could win some awesome goodies! 


Don't forget to check out our Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and out other social media found on the side bar! 



 Disclaimer: "All opinions are 100% honest and my own."  Thanks to Goodreads and Amazon for the book cover, about the book, and author information. Buying via these links allows my site to get a % of the sale at no cost to you. 

FTC Guidelines: In accordance with FTC guidelines regarding endorsements and testimonials for bloggers, I would like my readers to know that many of the books I review are provided to me for free by the publisher or author of the book in exchange for an honest review. If am compensated for any reviews on this site I will state that post has been sponsored. 




0 comments:

Post a Comment

Hateful and Unrelated Comments Will Be Deleted. Anonymous comments are invalid to enter into giveaways.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...