We read and talk about books, post reviews, host giveaways, and have fun! We are 4 reviewers based in Florida, USA. We love books and love talking with our fans and followers! From adult to child! We hope that you enjoy our posts and have fun! Make sure to check out the links below to follow us on social media!

March 17, 2015

3 Star #Review of Twisted Fate by Norah Olson

When Alyson meets Graham Copeland, the new boy next door, she instantly feels like he’s a kindred spirit—shy and awkward like her, someone who has trouble making friends. It’s impossible to resist having a crush on him. 

As usual, her sister, Sydney, sees things differently. In Sydney's mind, Graham's odd personality and secretive past scream psychopath, not sweetheart. Her gut is telling her to stay away from him, and to protect a love-struck Alyson from her own naïveté. But despite her instincts, Sydney is surprised to realize that a part of her is drawn to Graham, too.

And the more Sydney gets to know him, the more she realizes just how right—and wrong—she is about everything.

Perfect for fans of Michelle Hodkin, and E. Lockhart’s We Were LiarsTwisted Fate is an unputdownable novel, teeming with suspense.
 






This book was very depressing and confusing.  It was under 300 pages. So it was a very fast read.  It was well paced and it flowed nicely.  But the story itself...........I just don't know what to say. 

WTF What did I just read?


 Go Into This One Knowing 
Confusing & Depressing
But I did like the cover (HAHA) 











"All opinions are 100% honest and my own." 









 







 Disclaimer: Thanks to Goodreads and Amazon for the book cover, about the book, and author information. If you can not see the link above you will need to turn off your spam blocker. Buying via these above links allows my site to get a % of the sale at no cost to you. This money gets used to buy items for giveaways.





  Love doing your nails? Well find a new way to do it without all the smell and fuss! Jamberry nail wraps are the way to go! They are vinyl wraps that no dry time and are sold for $15 a sheet that will get you 2 manicures and 2 pedicures! And you can even buy them Buy 3 Get 1 Free! http://crossroads.jamberrynails.net 

The best part is if you buy from me I will send you a loyalty card. And when you fill it up you get free products! Want more for free? Well host a party! Its free and It can even be done online! http://crossroads.jamberrynails.net/host/
https://www.facebook.com/CrossroadReview

Reactions:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Hosted Desktop
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...